Webmaster’s and A Logo(Banners) Needed

25 10 2008

The current team of this site is : Shayan(me),jima6636, king3evil, zanekills, julianqm2, iHacker
Shayan- Admin and Moderator
jima6636-Admin and Videos Moderator
zanekills- Admin and Author
king3evil- Admin, Webmaster and Moderator
iHacker- Admin and Webmaster

julianqm2- Author

I have spent a lot of time on this site in the last month and now that it’s established I need a few people to help me. I need a logo or banner for the site. I need a webmaster too. The following things must be included in your application and must be sent to my email, hyn_shayan@hotmail,:

Experience as a Webmaster

Age

Country

HTML or VB experience

What site you have been a Webmaster on.

For the logo the following things must be included and again must be attached and sent to my email, hyn_shayan@hotmail,:

780 x 95 pixels
It has to be a flash banner
It has to include: The name of the site: ihacklife and an iPod touch and Mac or PC beside it. IF you want the iPod could have headphones around it
Movies and a Picture of a TV beside it
Music and and a Picture of a mp3 player beside it
Apps and a picture of any appstore GAME beside it
Tutorials with a picture of a piece of paper beside it
Videos and a Youtube logo beside it
Sources and a logo of Cydia beside it
Downloads and a picture of WinSCP beside it
Most important of all the color background should be light green with a touch of black
Be creative!> I will choose the best banner and you will then officially be part of the team
All the things should come in this order one by one. I know its a tough job. When you are done upload the banner somewhere and send me a link and then I will put it up on the site. When the banner is up and running on the site Ill then tell you how to become part of the site team